irq_domain: Remove references to old irq_host names
authorGrant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 21:06:53 +0000 (14:06 -0700)
committerGrant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 13:11:22 +0000 (06:11 -0700)
commit68700650e71b6bb6636673f4f9c8ec807353d8d6
treeca25ab4c37e7d2e1c9a962a33f8ff50341479116
parent03848373ea741caafab952fb62405ed7fc0c279c
irq_domain: Remove references to old irq_host names

No functional changes.  Replaces non-exported references to 'host' with domain.
Does not change any symbol names referenced by other .c files.

Signed-off-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Milton Miller <miltonm@bga.com>
Tested-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
kernel/irq/irqdomain.c