[SCSI] scsi: Add osd library to build system
authorBoaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Sun, 25 Jan 2009 15:24:14 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2009 17:58:09 +0000 (12:58 -0500)
commit68274794c69991121eaf0a4a35b78aa7f088ec2c
tree3edac7eaccd745ebc33fdd4080ee9a22ab9c3cab
parent6864abd8b730435d6ae9cb061095229a5a85153f
[SCSI] scsi: Add osd library to build system

OSD in kernel source code is assumed to be at:
drivers/scsi/osd/ with its own Makefile and Kconfig

Add includes to them from drivers/scsi Makefile and Kconfig
Add OSD to MAINTAINERS file

Signed-off-by: Boaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Reviewed-by: Benny Halevy <bhalevy@panasas.com>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
MAINTAINERS
drivers/scsi/Kconfig
drivers/scsi/Makefile