asoc: alc5640 Heaphone gain boost
authorScott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 22:24:16 +0000 (14:24 -0800)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 09:37:48 +0000 (02:37 -0700)
commit680522f3462c638cfb03d568a302d872062ebdd7
tree49089f41a5b534ca39444b5951b2df61b0aef115
parent2ee31b7823bdb51a64c18d4e311e786aa3b8acbf
asoc: alc5640 Heaphone gain boost

Modified rt5640.c to enable greater output swing
by enabling dynamic control of charge pump as well
as adding headphone DC calibration and power
management changes.

bug 1211589

Change-Id: Icc3a6253c1456d8d66da9c8a04e05a54ae211391
Signed-off-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/206851
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Rahul Mittal <rmittal@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rahul Mittal <rmittal@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Vijay Mali <vmali@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/codecs/rt5640.c
sound/soc/codecs/rt5640.h