acer-wmi: support for P key on TM8372
authorMerlin Schumacher <merlin.schumacher@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 20:35:35 +0000 (04:35 +0800)
committerMatthew Garrett <mjg@redhat.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 16:02:24 +0000 (12:02 -0400)
commit67e1d34cd54cbf33f093f1dd53e7bda1124eb972
tree8535320485451c954b026cc30cc8b01108ad74f8
parent2d5de9e84928e35b4d9b46b4d8d5dcaac1cff1fa
acer-wmi: support for P key on TM8372

BugLink: http://launchpad.net/bugs/865807

There is no entry for P key on TM8372, so when P key is pressed, only
"acer_wmi: Unknown key number - 0x29" in dmesg.

Signed-off-by: Merlin Schumacher <merlin.schumacher@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ike Panhc <ike.pan@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Matthew Garrett <mjg@redhat.com>
drivers/platform/x86/acer-wmi.c