reiserfs: Fix quota mount option parsing
authorJan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 16:35:34 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 19:33:18 +0000 (11:33 -0800)
commit67b608473df5560f2a23e3da2027ca9f5c1c9900
treea7ef2b4ad6ccbce95af24fef70ce660f0c68d2aa
parentd1b183969346d8920934dfa9f68354933d5601ba
reiserfs: Fix quota mount option parsing

commit a06d789b424190e9f59da391681f908486db2554 upstream.

When jqfmt mount option is not specified on remount, we mistakenly clear
s_jquota_fmt value stored in superblock. Fix the problem.

CC: reiserfs-devel@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
fs/reiserfs/super.c