cpuquiet: Add notifiers for the runnables governor
authorSai Charan Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 15:41:53 +0000 (08:41 -0700)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 02:19:26 +0000 (19:19 -0700)
commit679350c95726bc6696e3fdfcdc85c658d88f660c
tree00523eaf03154de3c8f4f97573e419384d40af73
parenta1c9f879ab8da0c4fc0a9c75791de5ada0a2ffba
cpuquiet: Add notifiers for the runnables governor

The governor stops sampling whenever the device is busy and starts its
sampling loop when the device is free.

Change-Id: Ifdae4a84e56c2734be48e49f6112b537602a02da
Signed-off-by: Sai Charan Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/124680
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuquiet.c
drivers/cpuquiet/governors/runnable_threads.c