input: touchscreen: panjit_i2c: fix suspend
authorGary King <gking@nvidia.com>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 03:36:38 +0000 (20:36 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:35:34 +0000 (21:35 -0800)
commit6766a82cac62b7b6ccffd91c9c1df74f10432e41
treeaeda6b3e3af733796627e9ccd9695129b673cd4f
parent4b2c1f73b7f34dc7d383121310ad6b2efd006a97
input: touchscreen: panjit_i2c: fix suspend

the panjit touchscreen needs to be reset when returning from
deep sleep mode; add a platform data structure to specify
the reset GPIO.

perform the reset during _probe, since the code already needs
to exist for _resume

delete a bunch of unused preprocessor defines

Change-Id: I71ae65dec45710b0eab4625036edf75064d4cc2b
Signed-off-by: Gary King <gking@nvidia.com>
drivers/input/touchscreen/panjit_i2c.c
include/linux/i2c/panjit_ts.h [new file with mode: 0644]