arm: tegra: cardhu: pm269 board support for sh532u
authorErik Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 02:59:50 +0000 (19:59 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 17:04:59 +0000 (09:04 -0800)
commit6759a2fd2b74e7548d65eb23510568e9b2ec3552
tree82874137eebded38ce6a48c85352ab7310ea1285
parent606723d6205008300778abd4e5e2c2f3e49247c7
arm: tegra: cardhu: pm269 board support for sh532u

Add PM269 board support for sh532u focuser by adding regulator
defines and the PM269 reset GPIO's.

Bug 923072

Change-Id: Ic042d2c9c2cf78a38a1b72fab2db0289fb1d9909
Signed-off-by: Erik Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/73877
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/75146
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-pm298-power-rails.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-pm299-power-rails.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-sensors.c