PCI: Rename pci_remove_behind_bridge to pci_stop_and_remove_behind_bridge
authorYinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org>
Sat, 25 Feb 2012 21:54:22 +0000 (13:54 -0800)
committerJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 20:14:55 +0000 (12:14 -0800)
commit6754b9e9c33502223db066de50dda8a876f70c2c
treeee7b1a9328bd01675f907c9d247ee9b2f4bad21f
parent210647af897af8ef2d00828aa2a6b1b42206aae6
PCI: Rename pci_remove_behind_bridge to pci_stop_and_remove_behind_bridge

The old pci_remove_behind_bridge actually do stop and remove.

Make the name reflect that to reduce confusion.

Suggested-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Signed-off-by: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
drivers/pci/remove.c
drivers/pcmcia/cardbus.c
include/linux/pci.h