netfilter: xt_qtaguid: Allow tracking loopback
authorJP Abgrall <jpa@google.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 01:40:07 +0000 (17:40 -0800)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 23:02:13 +0000 (16:02 -0700)
commit67511ad29b1e841124bed1e08fd30fbc5b36578c
tree98adaac698a44707bcda8601b9063200ed268a5c
parent24682cf7e55bebe97bea0cf05168b79f1226962a
netfilter: xt_qtaguid: Allow tracking loopback

In the past it would always ignore interfaces with loopback addresses.
Now we just treat them like any other.
This also helps with writing tests that check for the presence
of the qtaguid module.

Bug 1343922

Change-Id: I55d31277056d24172d22d32ad26c47dc8c55250a
Signed-off-by: JP Abgrall <jpa@google.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/270087
(cherry picked from commit 5d927cc305aa8d0c2e6af9fedda9f5b10d378e16)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/272968
Reviewed-by: Jun Su <juns@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bibhay Ranjan <bibhayr@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bibhay Ranjan <bibhayr@nvidia.com>
net/netfilter/xt_qtaguid.c