drm/i915: make FDI training a display function
authorJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 21:27:04 +0000 (14:27 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Sat, 14 May 2011 00:02:19 +0000 (17:02 -0700)
commit674cf967614f31826f45d30c8f8f8e050cc3eef2
treefbec4f1f783922c2bda98e87935a311eaf8edbf8
parent8eb572942ca02890f590d9251233038e27dd3842
drm/i915: make FDI training a display function

Rather than branching in ironlake_pch_enable, add a new train_fdi
function to the display function pointer struct and use it instead.

Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Reviewed-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/i915_drv.h
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_display.c