security: tf_driver: integrate latest TL release
authorHyung Taek Ryoo <hryoo@nvidia.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 22:53:09 +0000 (15:53 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 19:12:33 +0000 (12:12 -0700)
commit6725d72413a003cddd13ccbb1611a9573c7f963e
tree1422b5996b7430a7926b8d5e2f1a78929dfcb17c
parent9bf22a62cd071336282e3fa5d999f898e77119d1
security: tf_driver: integrate latest TL release

Tegra 3 version: TF_TEGRA3_AB01.14.36781

1)Kernel boot addr in TF boot args, branch prediction activated early,
fix in system driver mapping.
2)Several improvments in boot and L2CC operations
3)Fix to support Neon

Signed-off-by: Hyung Taek Ryoo <hryoo@nvidia.com>

Change-Id: I16ed5d46d196875dece1f0006a0b04dbfdb58d42
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/119790
Reviewed-by: James Zhao <jamesz@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Hyung Taek Ryoo <hryoo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Karan Jhavar <kjhavar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Hyung Taek Ryoo <hryoo@nvidia.com>
security/tf_driver/s_version.h