perf annotate: Get rid of field_sep check
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 17:25:31 +0000 (02:25 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 15:29:34 +0000 (13:29 -0200)
commit6714a04114639350a7fed93edf8e1b995c5e8059
tree0be30e0c6fc77dc2881082654d9cd02ae710538f
parent993452541796f3637da9f2e537b9333494b3b2a1
perf annotate: Get rid of field_sep check

The 'field_sep' variable is not set anywhere. Just remove the
conditional.

Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1325957132-10600-7-git-send-email-namhyung@gmail.com
Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/builtin-annotate.c