ARM: dts: tegratab: Adding 480p tmds setting
authorHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 01:48:15 +0000 (10:48 +0900)
committerPeter Kim <pekim@nvidia.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 11:00:52 +0000 (04:00 -0700)
commit670387898f53f5860314f9654edb6be3aacb1a34
tree4d32541cec3f760e9d31dac5d854ddc7f9b77a5d
parent051e83a2f01b803183de316d3d5536e6127c6904
ARM: dts: tegratab: Adding 480p tmds setting

bug 1315829

Change-Id: Ib24ad9e160341774ebe4ef08708b9d50ff535067
Signed-off-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/248155
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Peter Kim <pekim@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra114-tegratab.dts