video: tegra: host: host1x clock scaling for vi
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 20:47:04 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 06:36:50 +0000 (23:36 -0700)
commit66f7e2e8f0336b9aef6daf82742071ca89e58d9a
treeaaff021ae14c50d4118468dbcaa7e4456da4049a
parent411c7d962b5cfc99e7c1e701e5f5cfca6c9d2334
video: tegra: host: host1x clock scaling for vi

Implement host1x clock scaling for vi driver. As actmon relies on
host1x clocks, we need to readjust the actmon history when host1x
clock is changed.

Bug 1278248

Change-Id: Ibcd3104c5fb674268d5bd54684874c2bd534a4b1
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/223066
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Arto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/host1x/host1x.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/host1x/host1x.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/host1x/host1x_actmon.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_acm.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/t114/t114.c
include/linux/nvhost.h