HID: add support for Super Dual Box Pro USB PS2/PS2 adapter
authorJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 09:21:42 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Tue, 14 Oct 2008 21:50:57 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
commit66ebf66e497094f2c3fb3107d309c6a753beb0ff
tree4a0daa8c7a02001353409b80226da08a1342e78a
parentc0bd6a429819f794f626f9e73be4564e18e132db
HID: add support for Super Dual Box Pro USB PS2/PS2 adapter

This seems to be the very same device, as already supported Smartjoy
dual Plus, but with slightly different vendor ID. Let's support this
one too.

Reported-by: David Ashley <dashxdr@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
drivers/hid/hid-ids.h
drivers/hid/usbhid/hid-quirks.c