omapfb: add support for MIPI-DCS compatible LCDs
authorImre Deak <imre.deak@nokia.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 23:46:41 +0000 (16:46 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 14:39:48 +0000 (07:39 -0700)
commit66d2f99d0bb5a2972fb5c1d88b61169510e540d6
tree5ed8124da9210ec63105c3cdd5c672d106c96b12
parent28ff0c12b7069f076f08a936df66f1d5052e9121
omapfb: add support for MIPI-DCS compatible LCDs

Fixed-by: Mike Wege <ext-mike.wege@nokia.com>
Fixed-by: Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
Fixed-by: Timo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Fixed-by: Hiroshi DOYU <Hiroshi.DOYU@nokia.com>
Fixed-by: Trilok Soni <soni.trilok@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Imre Deak <imre.deak@solidboot.com>
Signed-off-by: Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
Acked-by: Krzysztof Helt <krzysztof.h1@wp.pl>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/arm/plat-omap/include/mach/lcd_mipid.h
drivers/video/omap/Kconfig
drivers/video/omap/Makefile
drivers/video/omap/lcd_mipid.c [new file with mode: 0644]