regmap: fix some error messages to take account of irq_reg_stride
authorStephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 19:01:54 +0000 (13:01 -0600)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 02:28:44 +0000 (18:28 -0800)
commit6685c6f911325866ac70d00503ff93e61ec5b30a
treeafca5480f0e8878086c71844195abbeb9e9c9f21
parentced821b8d07e6d6453b1bc6c6c01301b3472000c
regmap: fix some error messages to take account of irq_reg_stride

A number of places in the code were printing error messages that included
the address of a register, but were not calculating the register address
in the same way as the access to the register. Use a temporary to solve
this.

Signed-off-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
(cherry picked from commit 16032624f511b2fac0671cba5e7da40aa7e73a66)

Change-Id: I60e982d5f9f2bc5aba7a8a72e45893e23c4bb0d4
Signed-off-by: Mallikarjun Kasoju <mkasoju@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/161548
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
drivers/base/regmap/regmap-irq.c