arm: tegra: power: guardbanding only for accuracy of TDiode
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 17:59:56 +0000 (10:59 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 02:57:36 +0000 (19:57 -0700)
commit6677d13c351c489179df694b505f33f98f903f83
treee43c36efef5228721172e41393fa5224fc3126bf
parent4cb5a7574bf2286156e32ff9a33319a4ebda4887
arm: tegra: power: guardbanding only for accuracy of TDiode

Bug 844025

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/51443
(cherry picked from commit 1abdcb266a1fa22fd766549d5eddcca92e1fb17e)

Change-Id: Ie9b405482eebf40923f8de20c897f20bebdb84ba
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/61681
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rb3c087972a3ead5b298dbd6756994f2b95995561
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-sensors.c