ARM: tegra: fix section mismatches
authorPeter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 12:33:26 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 22:06:02 +0000 (15:06 -0700)
commit667028c76fe4e7d957c839298f9c3bb21497309b
tree9731c3d93fd9686661ffabce647d20652c3a7c78
parentfac94adea96d780670b37b22ad603390089cade1
ARM: tegra: fix section mismatches

tegra_auto_hotplug_work_func references cpu_up and cpu_down which are part of
the __cpuinit section. Also tegra_auto_hotplug_init should be part of it
because it references tegra_auto_hotplug_work_func. These functions are only
useful if hotplug is enabled, hence there is no problem putting them in the
__cpuinit section.

Change-Id: I770f9f5c10b7e7dd890eed5b611778d78d151f22
Signed-off-by: Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/117050
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpu-tegra3.c