video: tegra: host: Fix section mismatches
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 11:29:11 +0000 (14:29 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 03:47:20 +0000 (20:47 -0700)
commit665a0fee9dc497413bc702fbe86430c9248db8c8
tree1c7fa930c3bbe8b1567eb93b6b448088f32980aa
parentfef755d45e3f4fa8b29fcc66ea2e7a6fd4e80268
video: tegra: host: Fix section mismatches

nvhost context related functions were in init section, even though
they are called from non-init functions.

Bug 1022681

Change-Id: Ie85e9dd3f19873aec4153e34c7bffa19f40d37fa
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/120884
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/gr3d/gr3d_t20.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gr3d/gr3d_t30.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/mpe/mpe.c