usb: otg: gpio_vbus: Add otg transceiver events and notifiers
authorHeiko Stübner <heiko@sntech.de>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 22:03:11 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 11:59:41 +0000 (14:59 +0300)
commit662c738d9946de521dcece2b146dced335242389
treedf6ab18f8fdeb1f3fe5e9d5f47bec4a095ccf914
parent92b0abf80c5c5f0e0d71d1309688a330fd74731b
usb: otg: gpio_vbus: Add otg transceiver events and notifiers

Commit 9ad63986c606 (pda_power: Add support for using otg transceiver events)
converted the pda-power driver to use otg events to determine the status
of the power supply.

As gpio-vbus didn't use otg events until now, this change breaks setups
of pda-power with a gpio-vbus transceiver.

This patch adds the necessary otg events and notifiers to gpio-vbus.

Signed-off-by: Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
Reviewed-by: Dima Zavin <dima@android.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
drivers/usb/otg/gpio_vbus.c