cpuidle: make sysfs attributes sysdev class attributes
authorRabin Vincent <rabin@rab.in>
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 22:08:45 +0000 (15:08 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 23:07:28 +0000 (16:07 -0700)
commit66198f36aac21533245a77aac4a8f7c8c509d8bd
treea9723d112a0d78fde318a1f00d99301280a0199f
parent001e979d8f0c8fa04b5f01e829805dcd49d9416b
cpuidle: make sysfs attributes sysdev class attributes

These attributes are really sysdev class attributes.  The incorrect
definition leads to an oops because of recent changes which make sysdev
attributes use a different prototype.

Based on Andi's f718cd4add5aea9d379faff92f162571e356cc5f ("sched: make
scheduler sysfs attributes sysdev class devices")

Reported-by: Eric Sesterhenn <snakebyte@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Rabin Vincent <rabin@rab.in>
Acked-by: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com>
Cc: "Li, Shaohua" <shaohua.li@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/cpuidle/sysfs.c