power: bq2419x: Sysfs for set charge complete SOC
authorHyongbin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 05:49:11 +0000 (14:49 +0900)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 00:15:00 +0000 (17:15 -0700)
commit65de17fcd139aae8fb237b11a671c7248803e8d5
tree1991748141354e13a5efdb28cf76fce0777000b4
parent28e6bb271c39078b3ece8414792dc29544bfb834
power: bq2419x: Sysfs for set charge complete SOC

Add sysfs for set charge complete SOC in user space.
When SOC is over set value, cut charger power.
When SOC is under set value, proceed charging.
Set value should be between 60 and 100.

Bug 1342684

Change-Id: Ic71d14b94dd2ba36abf497c803ffa3baa6f15ba8
Signed-off-by: Hyongbin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/289139
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
drivers/power/bq2419x-charger.c