ARM: tegra11: allow disabling HDMI through DT
authorAlexandre Courbot <acourbot@nvidia.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 06:42:40 +0000 (15:42 +0900)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 21:14:13 +0000 (14:14 -0700)
commit659e6833454049780f6b4d7ba5a1d4869185419f
tree54c006713995ccb02fdc8e1219ffcd813538d109
parentb5b2ce9b5191b5ce2f2bc70628bcb9e354dd7fae
ARM: tegra11: allow disabling HDMI through DT

HDMI output can be disabled by setting the "host1x/hdmi" node's status
to disabled. Also factorizes the common HDMI initialization code to one
place.

Bug 1239870

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Courbot <acourbot@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I4202b5832c77e265dae2c3bcb7d92c509cffd606
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/208311
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-macallan-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-panel.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-panel.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-tegratab-panel.c