hfsplus: ensure bio requests are not smaller than the hardware sectors
authorSeth Forshee <seth.forshee@canonical.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 15:06:23 +0000 (08:06 -0700)
committerChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 14:37:44 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commit6596528e391ad978a6a120142cba97a1d7324cb6
tree9f9ad6f52b9665074545639c54399e2680e6c889
parentaac4e4198eff7f9551d586c55342403d49249d95
hfsplus: ensure bio requests are not smaller than the hardware sectors

Currently all bio requests are 512 bytes, which may fail for media
whose physical sector size is larger than this. Ensure these
requests are not smaller than the block device logical block size.

BugLink: http://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/734883
Signed-off-by: Seth Forshee <seth.forshee@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
fs/hfsplus/hfsplus_fs.h
fs/hfsplus/part_tbl.c
fs/hfsplus/super.c
fs/hfsplus/wrapper.c