page_cgroup should ignore empty nodes
authorKAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2008 21:14:20 +0000 (13:14 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 16:01:53 +0000 (08:01 -0800)
commit653d22c0f5c41496c0e949ef5d141ab37c0b0580
tree45754ea4067b21b9ff95a398494b239b5bb7005a
parentcc61686001b1368724d1c38805c27e5021cd85ed
page_cgroup should ignore empty nodes

Fix a total bootup freeze on ia64.

Signed-off-by: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Tested-by: Li Zefan <lizf@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reported-by: Li Zefan <lizf@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
mm/page_cgroup.c