[ARM] pxa/sharpsl: add dependency of max1111 driver to sharpsl_pm
authorEric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 02:34:27 +0000 (10:34 +0800)
committerEric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 04:03:07 +0000 (12:03 +0800)
commit6533be390b1210285854fb2fc7ea80c0ada60b13
treec2c46eed3cfdc97c723964a5de618407bf4402c7
parent1fe2b6b527779ca966bc285dc27f84835bc1591a
[ARM] pxa/sharpsl: add dependency of max1111 driver to sharpsl_pm

sharpsl_pm.c actually depends on max1111 driver being built-in when
not using legacy ssp code.

Reported-by: Jonathan Cameron <jic23@cam.ac.uk>
Signed-off-by: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
arch/arm/mach-pxa/Kconfig