security: Add config flag for Android specific caps
authorWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 01:32:00 +0000 (18:32 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:52:27 +0000 (21:52 -0800)
commit65268b9c274d8fa189790af280ec52fe593123a3
treea4fb527c7da00ad3389e13f274bfa0ab4c76eb0e
parent20c49425a92c8ec0dc93ea74782c00a5cd888090
security: Add config flag for Android specific caps

Add CONFIG_ANDROID_PARANOID_NETWORK inside commoncap.c.

Change-Id: I1cf092e9d5465c144e1b5ca022ee4e48f6d5739c
Signed-off-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/51930
Reviewed-by: Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R3c12a048ab722a529b4777451335305024ca90db
security/commoncap.c