arm: tegra: hda: Improve resume time
authorScottPeterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Sat, 4 Feb 2012 00:34:39 +0000 (16:34 -0800)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 14:05:10 +0000 (06:05 -0800)
commit651aef2849ce18a0e005492c400d7200e92bbc73
tree6fc929bbfaf01efaeb61c78fc7ff0176805abab7
parentfc4fdec65cdd3d9ccf1abdbd153f3475cfe99cb8
arm: tegra: hda: Improve resume time

Improve the resume time of the HD Audio driver by replacing selected
msleep() functions with mdelay(). msleep() return times are not
deterministic.

Signed-off-by: ScottPeterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/86896
(cherry picked from commit eccbe7983d1b010cc60b49bfb13d041b3a0957d3)

Change-Id: I261ba51e7f8414bca50076ae73473114a308645c
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/88090
Reviewed-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
sound/pci/hda/hda_codec.c
sound/pci/hda/hda_intel.c