scripts/get_maintainer.pl: add ability to read from STDIN
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 21:43:04 +0000 (13:43 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Sat, 6 Mar 2010 19:26:34 +0000 (11:26 -0800)
commit64f77f312b15f101bf6c4c65d5359ccc16e3f82b
tree1198f9bb27e6e33c8e8b4dc025ef8f73bba5731a
parentf11e9a1534c5e9dd4be97b30e6b24902e0ec325b
scripts/get_maintainer.pl: add ability to read from STDIN

Doesn't need or accept '-' as a trailing option to read stdin.  Doesn't
print usage() after bad options.  Adds --usage as command line equivalent
of --help

Suggested-by: Borislav Petkov <petkovbb@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
scripts/get_maintainer.pl