ARM: tegra: Clean kernel and I/O mappings upon LP2
authorAntti P Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 11:18:31 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 06:19:27 +0000 (22:19 -0800)
commit64e110a41e2ac7de052d1f02b54efdd962864fdd
tree6db4559c4bfd538204eb393925ab234bea344d9c
parent65b1807ed71f72a6f3d8d47e70e4f42d9a874518
ARM: tegra: Clean kernel and I/O mappings upon LP2

There is no need to flush the complete L2 upon LP2
entry but it is necessary to clean the page table
entries needed by LP2 code sequence that has L2 off
and MMU on.

Bug 931316

Change-Id: Ice353f16d35ee24d4387e7b9b135f205c4d0ba32
Signed-off-by: Antti P Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/86293
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c