[SCSI] zfcp: Use status_read_buf_num provided by FCP channel
authorChristof Schmitt <christof.schmitt@de.ibm.com>
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 16:09:36 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
committerJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
Sun, 2 May 2010 19:42:33 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
commit64deb6efdc5504ce97b5c1c6f281fffbc150bd93
treedac0645d128d00b19ca55fe11f6d51b6e9f19d8e
parent6b9e1520094a8aa68009c265eb694e0be9f5be3f
[SCSI] zfcp: Use status_read_buf_num provided by FCP channel

The FCP channel provides the number of status read buffers to issue.
Use the provided number instead of the hardcoded number in zfcp.

Reviewed-by: Swen Schillig <swen@vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Christof Schmitt <christof.schmitt@de.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
drivers/s390/scsi/zfcp_aux.c
drivers/s390/scsi/zfcp_def.h
drivers/s390/scsi/zfcp_erp.c
drivers/s390/scsi/zfcp_fsf.c
drivers/s390/scsi/zfcp_fsf.h