netfilter: xt_qtaguid: fix crash after using delete ctrl command
authorJP Abgrall <jpa@google.com>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 02:24:02 +0000 (19:24 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:39:08 +0000 (21:39 -0800)
commit64d8eb004f4179c4d97cd4f6293d135a32d4cc05
treef8a5f0b9070e84e60b1a746fe3f4cfa2fc886d08
parentd69a23cedf782704f6155c2971e836d9b30a2157
netfilter: xt_qtaguid: fix crash after using delete ctrl command

* Crash fix
The delete command would delete a socket tag entry without removing it
from the proc_qtu_data { ..., sock_tag_list, }.
This in turn would cause an exiting process to crash while cleaning up
its matching proc_qtu_data.

* Added more aggressive tracking/cleanup of proc_qtu_data
This should allow one process to cleanup qtu_tag_data{} left around from
processes that didn't use resource tracking via /dev/xt_qtaguid.

* Debug printing tweaks
Better code inclusion/exclusion handling,
and extra debug out of full state.

Change-Id: I735965af2962ffcd7f3021cdc0068b3ab21245c2
Signed-off-by: JP Abgrall <jpa@google.com>
net/netfilter/xt_qtaguid.c
net/netfilter/xt_qtaguid_internal.h
net/netfilter/xt_qtaguid_print.c
net/netfilter/xt_qtaguid_print.h