perf: De-schedule a task context when removing the last event
authorPeter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Sat, 9 Apr 2011 19:17:48 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Sat, 28 May 2011 16:01:23 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
commit64ce312618ef0e11d88def80effcefd1b59fdb1e
tree884c247a013b8d13fa7a1f90dfa5bc01e16d62d6
parente03a9a55b4e45377af9ca3d464135f9ea280b8f8
perf: De-schedule a task context when removing the last event

Since perf_install_in_context() will now install a context when we
add the first event, we can de-schedule the context when the last
event is removed.

Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20110409192142.090431763@chello.nl
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
kernel/events/core.c