misc: tegra-profiler: backtracing for Thumb code
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 17:45:06 +0000 (21:45 +0400)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 00:22:48 +0000 (16:22 -0800)
commit64bafeb857ee6da6a27aed623535b0a630da53eb
treed6041b6e07151413312204361b2a93ca73326a5f
parent918aa0d7567755ea3aa86e18ca01bb747329f341
misc: tegra-profiler: backtracing for Thumb code

Tegra Profiler: add backtracing for Thumb code

Bug 1387645

Change-Id: I43b6be4e14aa88d23a974a0cf7fa8d6bfbbb109f
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/324090
(cherry picked from commit f7e4f8cffda2497848326d3221af497c6fefa6ca)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/340014
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/backtrace.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/version.h