KVM: fix cleanup_srcu_struct on vm destruction
authorMarcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 14:45:23 +0000 (12:45 -0200)
committerMarcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 15:36:01 +0000 (12:36 -0300)
commit647492047763c3ee8fe51ecf9a04f39040aa495b
treeacdd836ad2695f9e50725c51b667bcc1acb81765
parentccd469362e826261ccc261c4c36fb0a346338222
KVM: fix cleanup_srcu_struct on vm destruction

cleanup_srcu_struct on VM destruction remains broken:

BUG: unable to handle kernel paging request at ffffffffffffffff
IP: [<ffffffff802533d2>] srcu_read_lock+0x16/0x21
RIP: 0010:[<ffffffff802533d2>]  [<ffffffff802533d2>] srcu_read_lock+0x16/0x21
Call Trace:
 [<ffffffffa05354c4>] kvm_arch_vcpu_uninit+0x1b/0x48 [kvm]
 [<ffffffffa05339c6>] kvm_vcpu_uninit+0x9/0x15 [kvm]
 [<ffffffffa0569f7d>] vmx_free_vcpu+0x7f/0x8f [kvm_intel]
 [<ffffffffa05357b5>] kvm_arch_destroy_vm+0x78/0x111 [kvm]
 [<ffffffffa053315b>] kvm_put_kvm+0xd4/0xfe [kvm]

Move it to kvm_arch_destroy_vm.

Signed-off-by: Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
Reported-by: Jan Kiszka <jan.kiszka@siemens.com>
arch/ia64/kvm/kvm-ia64.c
arch/powerpc/kvm/powerpc.c
arch/s390/kvm/kvm-s390.c
arch/x86/kvm/x86.c
virt/kvm/kvm_main.c