AT91: Change nand buswidth logic to match hardware default configuration
authorNicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 10:25:24 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 21:22:25 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
commit64393b3ae4e3cc86e2d622f682d736ec973364b6
treec00b503c0c33dcfaa4ec2fab73608c3db9053d6c
parentc5efefac659870744f6e203e28abd095ac0f590b
AT91: Change nand buswidth logic to match hardware default configuration

The recently modified nand buswitth configuration is not aligned with
board reality: the double footprint on boards is always populated with 8bits
buswidth nand flashes.
So we have to consider that without particular configuration the 8bits
buswidth is selected by default.
Moreover, the previous logic was always using !board_have_nand_8bit(), we
change it to a simpler: board_have_nand_16bit().

Signed-off-by: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
Tested-by: Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@atmel.com>
Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
arch/arm/mach-at91/board-cap9adk.c
arch/arm/mach-at91/board-sam9260ek.c
arch/arm/mach-at91/board-sam9261ek.c
arch/arm/mach-at91/board-sam9263ek.c
arch/arm/mach-at91/board-sam9g20ek.c
arch/arm/mach-at91/board-sam9m10g45ek.c
arch/arm/mach-at91/include/mach/system_rev.h