perf python: Cleanup useless double NULL termination in method arg names
authorFrederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 16:27:43 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 16:21:26 +0000 (13:21 -0300)
commit64348153c63b8c1f99f19f14a9c3cbd5df70c9d3
treec1bee41565096fb2adce58125a9c936a26fa6fe4
parente95cc02880947e9f77540b03e166470e8ac14cbc
perf python: Cleanup useless double NULL termination in method arg names

The list of methods argument names only needs to be NULL terminated
once. Remove the second ones.

Cc: David Ahern <daahern@cisco.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Cc: Tom Zanussi <tzanussi@gmail.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1301588863-20210-2-git-send-email-fweisbec@gmail.com
Signed-off-by: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/util/python.c