ARM: Make low-level printk work
authorTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Mon, 9 May 2005 21:10:26 +0000 (14:10 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:37:50 +0000 (21:37 -0800)
commit63fffb8678658281037f6aea0597a3e944887af9
treef6122d3cf3c0c347c5476e5bd3d6d8de9f866dca
parente86629bfbc310efcc083bfbce7ef6963654f6e0c
ARM: Make low-level printk work

Makes low-level printk work.

Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
kernel/printk.c