ARM: tegra2: clock: Enable PREINIT_CLOCKS
authorJong Kim <jongk@nvidia.com>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 01:11:26 +0000 (18:11 -0700)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 03:55:53 +0000 (20:55 -0700)
commit63dc4aca27695711f739ee30fb6230db160f9d38
tree819e9a51a9ff58c400024f349edc47f68ccb5e98
parent1acc8a5c8ad269eca22517854582a9be0115fed8
ARM: tegra2: clock: Enable PREINIT_CLOCKS

Enable CONFIG_PREINIT_CLOCKS.

bug 967065

Change-Id: Ib6675f9bff6729ffe7dfcd8b753c42b5d32240e4
Signed-off-by: Jong Kim <jongk@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/99517
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra_defconfig