[SCSI] megaraid_sas: version and documentation update
authorYang, Bo <Bo.Yang@lsi.com>
Sun, 6 Dec 2009 15:42:28 +0000 (08:42 -0700)
committerJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:13:00 +0000 (13:13 -0600)
commit63bad45db1d4e8aafe0633c5741c9720641f336a
tree3190c34b1fcf0502dee84b1350a7e7cb13dce828
parentc978684254d11e3768c5a0b2780302fb0cada29c
[SCSI] megaraid_sas: version and documentation update

Signed-off-by Bo Yang<bo.yang@lsi.com>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
Documentation/scsi/ChangeLog.megaraid_sas
drivers/scsi/megaraid/megaraid_sas.c
drivers/scsi/megaraid/megaraid_sas.h