ARM: tegra: thermal: fix inform edp governor bug
authorDaniel Fu <danifu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 03:27:27 +0000 (11:27 +0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 01:22:13 +0000 (18:22 -0700)
commit63a0f39a163bdabb2a0e3a8601dfefd44ae9ec93
tree7b83fb2ca6316cc61d8cbf5454ce40762da19945
parent503103dabe8b55358379d4cd3ecd5acac45ebd3d
ARM: tegra: thermal: fix inform edp governor bug

Fixed bug using Tj temp to update thermal zone,
It should use EDP temp to update it.

bug 1007726

Change-Id: Ibcf2520a4bad7dc977add0b5c855681d2667a7c2
Signed-off-by: Daniel Fu <danifu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/117250
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_thermal.c