ARM: Tegra: ALSA support for Cardhu
authorStephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 20:08:31 +0000 (14:08 -0600)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 02:57:12 +0000 (19:57 -0700)
commit635f5186ffc264ed3c75baa70f23dcbe36ee4bfc
tree260d92f3650637e16c6eacfe1eda925a273dd933
parent43119c9b76dce84f50faf9604d438bba0e2faa81
ARM: Tegra: ALSA support for Cardhu

Define GPIO names, platform data, and platform devices for audio support
on Cardhu.

Configure/register the WM8903 IRQ gpio.

Don't statically configure most audio-related clocks; the ASoC utils code
sets this all up now.

Signed-off-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R77ca15a61948eefd790d97cbfe1470d2687c5b73
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Kconfig
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-pinmux.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu.h