cpupower: Fix broken mask values
authorThomas Renninger <trenn@suse.de>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 01:05:10 +0000 (02:05 +0100)
committerDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 13:40:11 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commit62d5a67d65d69d1c8ba6d2638193bc2864c14fdf
tree1f81099d4e19a1a7a842a9e5664f67b537d5d736
parent68bb2c3a145c9ccac9e695baffefde0c3b303cba
cpupower: Fix broken mask values

Signed-off-by: Thomas Renninger <trenn@suse.de>
Tested-by: Dave Jones <davej@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
tools/power/cpupower/utils/helpers/helpers.h