media: tegra: Tegra videobuf2
authorAndrew Chew <achew@nvidia.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 20:02:04 +0000 (13:02 -0700)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:30:58 +0000 (11:30 -0800)
commit62c2aed60372c97eebda02e8833c15b418a16fb0
tree208b9f91d8b4a6a0fdf4d3599b821a83d1361c8b
parent792af1fd4fd216852b51266ccdef8f770648e922
media: tegra: Tegra videobuf2

This is based off of videobuf2-dma-contig, except we use Tegra's
nvmap for the buffer allocations.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Chew <achew@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I15e689c33ee7b4fc0aade794c78701c82483df3f
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/145345
(cherry picked from commit 70a4f20fbdd6c2c719400d6c59ef58d845657031)

Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: Ia0632d7fcb28415e33fbb22c48f29117d7436f1d
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/170824
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Andrew Chew <achew@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/Kconfig
drivers/media/video/Makefile
drivers/media/video/videobuf2-dma-nvmap.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/media/videobuf2-dma-nvmap.h [new file with mode: 0644]