regulator: max77663: fix fps update condition
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 03:32:41 +0000 (12:32 +0900)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 23:17:53 +0000 (16:17 -0700)
commit62780102a97ec81f8db2b3e9ceacf99843fb6530
tree0f7005047fd043d5984a0ee78236ac256b46a5bc
parent4bcf4d1cb69470362fa2cbb7691d016513fa8e4d
regulator: max77663: fix fps update condition

Fix fps update condition in max77663_regulator_set_fps().

Bug 930883

Change-Id: I2f57603320a91b2727932586fc3c66d9de347d64
signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/92707
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
drivers/regulator/max77663-regulator.c