pnfs: recoalesce when ld write pagelist fails
authorPeng Tao <bergwolf@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 01:50:14 +0000 (21:50 -0400)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 17:42:58 +0000 (09:42 -0800)
commit626a6d5541e87d0812a5246f46462a83f89ce683
treea72979ab07343dfd48a6c22b629aae5dd0e5237f
parentbef05def5076587c99095a7c7fd3637b0c9ec178
pnfs: recoalesce when ld write pagelist fails

commit 8ce160c5ef06cc89c2b6b26bfa5ef7a5ce2c93e0 upstream.

For pnfs pagelist write failure, we need to pg_recoalesce and resend IO to
mds.

Signed-off-by: Peng Tao <peng_tao@emc.com>
Signed-off-by: Jim Rees <rees@umich.edu>
Signed-off-by: Trond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
fs/nfs/pnfs.c
fs/nfs/pnfs.h
fs/nfs/write.c