dell-laptop: fix rfkill conversion
authorJohannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 14:26:47 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 19:05:58 +0000 (15:05 -0400)
commit624f0de44afa9fbb4ec8396f88d8d54b96a57a7e
tree885f54cafa34fbf169afe7b926e2392f6065f6a6
parentce0879e324df007f12cc25227102847b92fcafb7
dell-laptop: fix rfkill conversion

A polarity error snuck into the rfkill rewrite's dell-laptop
conversion, fix it.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
Tested-by: Oliver Hartkopp <oliver@hartkopp.net>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/platform/x86/dell-laptop.c