Revert "[ARM] mm: add page allocator for modifying cache attributes"
authorGary King <gking@nvidia.com>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 01:10:31 +0000 (18:10 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:36:29 +0000 (21:36 -0800)
commit62481c76515dabe7e7f5e2d7f79d1a42a66a52d4
treed2e9524127312420067ecb986c1b6f58b92324ab
parent90c1781ef8411908879b4cffd941acb1c6a1c554
Revert "[ARM] mm: add page allocator for modifying cache attributes"

This reverts commit 54d414570432ce07fa1a14b657f53bed752e3d7e.

Change-Id: I8e5cf6ef3555129da9741ef52a1e6a3a772ad588
Signed-off-by: Gary King <gking@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/include/asm/attrib_alloc.h [deleted file]
arch/arm/mm/Kconfig
arch/arm/mm/Makefile
arch/arm/mm/attrib_alloc.c [deleted file]